The forums have been archived!
Please visit our Discord server: https://discord.gg/grievance

Hakuna Matata Application for Guild

Hakuna Matata

Hakuna Matata Application for Guild

Post by Hakuna Matata » Mon May 28, 2018 10:32 am

Hello! Thank you for your consideration in joining Grievance, I look forward to helping in any way that I can!

When posting your app/introduction please include:

Your in game name: Hakuna Matata, Slagathor, MrBiteyPants (will let you know as soon as I am in game)

Your age: 27

Time zone: EST

Hobbies: When I am not at work, I enjoy playing video games on the computer, being outside with my dogs and having a good cigar and scotch. Coffee and good beer are also hobbies of mine, I just got my own coffee bean roaster and am excited to start roasting my own coffee beans. Cooking is also a very big passion for me, and I enjoy learning to ways to cook something or to try new things.

Real life things you do: Currently I work as a project manager for a small managed service provider, and am pursing my MBA in Project Management online.

Play times: I work from 7-5ish EST, my wife is currently a plastic surgeon resident, so I have a lot of times to play. Typically, I play from around 6-11pm at night, and most weekends.

PVP Yes or No? Yes, definitely.

What Class will you be playing at start? Mage or Ranger, leaning towards mage

Short history of your gaming experience: I started off many years ago playing the original Guild Wars for roughly 5 years, then I jumped into Guild Wars 2 and have been playing on and off since it came out, was active and looking for an active guild, unfortunately it never panned out. A group of friends that I knew played Wolrd of Warcraft and I played as much as I could, but couldn't justify the $15/month fee for being an graphically outdated game. I lean heavily towards MMORPG's, but I also play OverWatch, CS:GO, and Rocket League. I tend to gravitate towards PvP, but also enjoy raids, dungeons, and daily bosses.