Please visit our Discord server: https://discord.gg/grievance

Application

Bagelsworth

Application

Post by Bagelsworth » Sat Jun 24, 2017 5:01 am

Your in game name: Caedmila
Your age: 26
Time zone: PST (California)
Hobbies: Gaming, Creative Writing, Anime, Comedy, History, "exotic musical exploration" (i.e. messing with jaw harps, otamatones, and an interest in instruments like the Chinese guzheng and Japanese shamisen (though I've never really played anything))
Real life things you do: Sit on my ass at the computer all day because I have nothing better to do - Project Director/Leader Writer for a Work-In-Progress Lesbian Romance Visual Novel)
Play times: Pretty much all day every day unless something comes up out of nowhere, though I don't like playing the same thing for too long (unless I don't feel like doing anything else for some reason)
Short history of your gaming experience: I've been playing games of all sorts since I was 4 years old. Some of my first games were the original Warcraft, the original Masters of Orion, Doom, Marathon, and other early 90s titles. I enjoyed games when the Nintendo 64 came out such as Goldeneye, Jet Force Gemini, and Banjo Kazooie (I regret never beating either of the N64 Zelda Games). In most recent times, I've had no interest in most sports games, I generally dislike turn-based games, but enjoy certain ones like Civilization 6 that give you differing factions and things to choose from. Most games I like are Story-Rich RPGs such as Mass Effect or Fable, and I also enjoy FPS games such as Overwatch (PC). I do enjoy mmos - generally when I have fun people to play and talk with. I get bored quickly and quit mmos if I spend too long doing things by myself because I don't play MMOs to be alone. Right now, I'm most excited for games like Crackdown 3, Fortnite, and Detroit: Being Human to release and come out.