Next Grievance Open Council Meeting - Sunday 09/19/21 7:00pm CST
Getting an invalid forum token when logging in? Clear your cache and cookies and try again!

Crowfall is launching July 6th 2021

Post Reply
User avatar
Novatek
Charter Member
Charter Member
Posts: 7584
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 5:07 pm

Crowfall is launching July 6th 2021

Post by Novatek » Thu Jun 03, 2021 11:39 am

"Ticking away the moments that make up a dull day. Fritter and waste the hours in an off-hand way"
Family - Honor - Loyalty

UEE Citizen Record #66506

Image

User avatar
Novatek
Charter Member
Charter Member
Posts: 7584
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 5:07 pm

Re: Crowfall is launching July 6th 2021

Post by Novatek » Mon Jun 07, 2021 12:17 pm

On Wednesday, June 23, at 11:59 PM CDT (6:59 AM CEST), the free Beta phase of Crowfall will close. At that time, players who have purchased the game can continue playtesting through to Launch.

On Thursday, July 1, at 11:59 PM CDT (6:59 AM CEST), we will close the Beta Live Service. At this time, we will wipe all characters, items, and Eternal Kingdoms on our Live servers, as well as reset purchases. The Test server will be available and anyone that has purchased the game can play with us as we test final updates for Launch.

On Thursday, July 1, at 11 AM CDT (6:00 PM CEST), we'll begin forum maintenance (expected downtime of one day). We'll archive all threads and posts, excluding a few, and roll out a new Forum organization. If you feel a post should be preserved, let us know here.

On Tuesday, July 6, at 6 AM CDT (1 PM CEST), Crowfall will officially launch our Live service! At that point, we turn our worlds over to the Eternal Crows, who are the champions of this Universe, mercenaries to the Gods
"Ticking away the moments that make up a dull day. Fritter and waste the hours in an off-hand way"
Family - Honor - Loyalty

UEE Citizen Record #66506

Image

Post Reply

Return to “Crowfall Community Forums”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest