The forums have been archived!
Please visit our Discord server: https://discord.gg/grievance

Application - Sinister Intent - Exile

InventorMari

Application - Sinister Intent - Exile

Post by InventorMari » Sat Dec 19, 2015 6:39 am

So uhhh... hi! I'm Mari - I'm 23, currently on uni break, and have an incredibly addictive personality (comes with the ADHD diagonisis :P ). I'm pretty new to Wildstar, and decided to give it ago because I have a couple of IRL friends who are into it, and I am all about FTP. I mostly play single-player stuff (primarily Bioware games really) but actually knowing other people who play a multiplayer game helps with maintaining interest. Also, fun fact, I'm pretty sure my most frequent cause-of-death ingame is fall damage. The IGN was just me messing around and not being able to think of a name - I am really bad at those.

Name: Sinister Intent
Server: Entity
Class: Stalker, DPS
Level: 19

Vanquish
Charter Member
Charter Member

Re: Application - Sinister Intent - Exile

Post by Vanquish » Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:01 am

Hi there, Mari! Thanks for checking us out. Would you mind sharing a little more about yourself? Hobbies, etc.?

InventorMari

Post by InventorMari » Sat Dec 19, 2015 12:00 pm

Hobbies in general are drawing, baking, and getting way too invested in books and video games. Especially Dragon Age. I can probably talk about Dragon Age lore, characters and politics for longer than any of my friends find entirely necessary. I can also quote entirely too much Harry Potter trivia, because it was the first thing I ever got Really Into as a kid and you always remember your first fandom. I'm currently reading the Throne of Glass series and the Grisha series, and crying over inaccurate Russian in the latter.

Also, I'm going to classify 'dying of Australian heat' as a hobby because of how often I've been doing it lately.