The forums have been archived!
Please visit our Discord server: https://discord.gg/grievance

Cromedome: Exile Spellslinger DPS/Healing Hybrid App/Intro

Cromedome

Cromedome: Exile Spellslinger DPS/Healing Hybrid App/Intro

Post by Cromedome » Thu May 01, 2014 1:57 am

Hello all!

Where to begin...

A little about myself to begin with, My name's Ron and I'm 28 years old and I reside in Phoenix, AZ currently. I'm moving back my home (South Carolina) in a few weeks to a month depending on whether I get the job I'm applying for. Anyways.. I'm a military veteran and have been recently working in Iraq as a contract firefighter. Just got home a few weeks ago just in time for Wildstar and looking to find a new home in the game!

I'm a long time veteran of video games that dates back to age 5 playing Final Fantasy and The Legend of Zelda (hence the avatar :) ). I've been playing WoW for 7 years and I'm hoping Wildstar will finally be the game that steers me away from it. I've put my hands on SWTOR, GW2, Rift, DCUO and a few others but nothing has seemed to pull me away from WoW. Wildstar may very well be the game I've been searching for, and if not I'm still gonna have a damn good time while playing it!

I'm also a huge sports fan and I stick to my home teams. GO PANTHERS!. Overall I'm a pretty laid back guy with a sense of humor and I'm positive that I have quite a bit to bring to the table here whether it be experience, knowledge, hard work, or friendship.