The forums have been archived!
Please visit our Discord server: https://discord.gg/grievance

Greetings

Mider Bladesinger
Member 6 years
Member 6 years

Greetings

Post by Mider Bladesinger » Thu Apr 11, 2013 11:33 am

Hello and thank you for allowing me into your fold.

My name is Joel, Mider Bladesinger is my online name. I tend to play around with my Surname to accomodate my Character I am playing ath the time. If I am playing a Spellslinger, I will use something like Mider Darkcaster, ect.

I am 47 years young, married with two son's. Both of my Son's both game and play MMO's also. My Older son is in College, with my younger is a Junior in High Schoool.

I currently work for a Telecommunications Company here in South Texas, where I live. I am also a part time student at the local College. I am currently working on my Basics for an IS Batchelors Degree. So I should be done just in time to retire..lol.

I have been playing MMO's for about 10 years now. A co worker got me into DAOC, and I have ptretty much played all the Major MMO's since then. My longest stay, about 5 years, in am MMO has been with World of Warcraft. I am currently playing GW2 along with a couple of Single player games. I tend to be a gamer at heat, so I like to play several different types of games, along with my favorite MMO. :)

Since I played WoW for several years, I have been able to experience several transitions of that game. Some of the most memorable moments I had with that game with in the Burning Crusade Xpack. Not to start a comparison, but I have to say that Wildstar does remind me of that time in my gaming life. Which is a good thing, by the way.